top of page

RMFACC Board Elections 2023

The French American Chamber of Commerce Rocky Mountain hosted its annual Board Elections on February 7th, 2023 and we have the pleasure to introduce you to the new Board of Directors (from left to right and top to bottom):

  • Victor Ducoulombier has been reelected at the position of President of the RMFACC for the second consecutive year

  • Pierre-Yves Leclercq and Benjamin Grajzgrund have both been reelected as Vice-Presidents. Pierre-Yves acts as the Treasurer of our nonprofit organization.

  • Juliet Mann, Ricky Glass, Catherine Deschamps-Potter and Charles Baillehache have all been reelected as Board of Directors

  • Thierry Daupin and Christophe Goudy are joining the Board for the first time this year. Welcome to them!

Due to new professional responsibilities, we are sorry to see Yann Pigeaire leaving. Thank you Yann for being part of the Board, we really appreciated working with you. We wish you the best in your career and you will always be welcome at the Rocky Mountain French American Chamber of Commerce.

Congratulations to all the members of the Rocky Mountain French American Chamber of Commerce Board! We are thankful for the time and dedication you will bring to carry out our mission in the future.

Click below to learn more about each Board of Directors

199 views0 comments


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page