top of page

RMFACC News March 2022



The French American Chamber of Commerce - Rocky Mountain Chapter (RMFACC) is delighted to announce the appointment of Victor Ducoulombier as its new President and to welcome Emma Glass as its new Executive Director.

Victor joined the RMFACC Board of Directors in March 2021, and succeeds Julien Renaut.

Victor works at oXya, a Hitachi Group company, where he leads the innovation and partnerships department. With his years of experience opening and scaling business agencies in different countries, Victor brings to the Chamber his international vision and his capability to further grow and scale the organization. "We (the RMFACC) have grown exponentially over the past year due to an outstanding team. The number of members has exploded and we organized numerous new events. This year we will continue our growth by increasing the number of events held, helping and promoting our members and bringing more valuable resources to our members and to the community. We have so many exciting things planned for the next year for our members and the community!" - Victor

Kelley Kidd, our former Executive Director, achieved her directorship with success, bringing the organization to an outstanding growth.

We thank Kelley for her dedication to the organization and are pleased to welcome her as our new Board Member.

Emma Glass joined the RMFACC Team in February 2022. 

Originally from Paris, Emma is a seasoned Marketing executive, specialized in Pharmaceutical and Biotech industries. She used her creativity and communication skills towards successful campaigns.When Emma moved to Denver in 2016, she already had the desire to strengthen the connections between France and Colorado and joined the Alliance Française de Denver as the Marketing Chair at their Board of Directors. As the new Executive Director, she is looking forward to supporting and promoting businesses in their growth between France and the Rocky Mountain.

This month, we elected our new Vice Presidents: Benjamin Grajzgrund and Pierre-Yves Leclercq. In parallel, Pierre-Yves Leclercq will act as the new Board Secretary of RMFACC, while Charles Baillehache has been confirmed for another term as the Board Treasurer. Catherine Deschamp-Potter and Yann Pigeaire will still be sitting at the Board.

From the RMFACC Board of Directors, we wish all of them

every success in their new functions!

74 views0 comments


Betygsatt till 0 av 5 stjärnor.
Inga omdömen ännu

Lägg till ett betyg
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page